Sunday 08th April, 2018
A Great Day For Our U8's
Our U8 hurlers played in Pairc Ui Chaoimh today. We had 2 teams & played; Barryroe, Carrigaline, Granard Gaels & Midleton. Is it 1989 since Clyda last beat Midleton in hurling? Great day for all our U8’s. Well done to all involved in organizing. A day to remember. Clyda Abu. https://t.co/PiOiyLTwKk
A Great Day For Our...
Sunday 08th April, 2018
U21B Football Championship...
Saturday 07th April, 2018
U21 Football Championship...
Saturday 07th April, 2018
A big Thanks to all...
Tuesday 03rd April, 2018
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 2 - 14 vs Harbour Rovers 0 - 19 Final
Monday 09th September, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 1 - 15 vs Kildorrery 0 - 16 Semi Final
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 4 - 15 vs Ballycastle Gaels 2 - 9 Qtr Final ET
Tuesday 03rd September, 2019
Ballylough Milling Junior B 2 Football Championship
Clyda Rovers 0 - 6 vs Kilshannig 3 - 5 Final
Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 1 - 19 vs Killavullen 0 - 12 S/F Replay ET
Friday 16th August, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Killavullen 0 - 9 vs Clyda Rovers 0 - 9 Replay Tues Aug 20
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Hibernian Hotel Junior A Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 2 - 11 vs Ballygiblin 2 - 9
Friday 26th July, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 2 - 21 vs Harbour Rovers 0 - 23 Semi - Final Extra Time
Tuesday 23rd July, 2019
Ballylough Milling Junior B 2 Football Championship
Fermoy 1 - 9 vs Clyda Rovers 1 - 16 Semi Final
Monday 15th July, 2019
Ballylough Milling Junior B 2 Football Championship
Clyda Rovers 2 - 14 vs Mitchelstown 1 - 10 Quarter Final ET
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Ballyhooly - vs Clyda Rovers - Conceded by Clyda Rovers
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers - vs St Kevins - Conceded by St Kevins
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Harbour Rovers 2 - 15 vs Clyda Rovers 1 - 9
Friday 14th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Hurling League
Clyda Rovers 0 - 16 vs Kilshannig 0 - 18
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Clyda Rovers - vs Ballyhooly - Conceded by Ballyhooly
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Mitchelstown 2 - 8 vs Clyda Rovers 1 - 9
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Two Football League
Clyda Rovers 0 - 8 vs Kilshannig 6 - 13

Facebook

 
 



$(document).ready(function(){ $("a[rel^='prettyPhoto']").prettyPhoto({ animationSpeed: 'normal', /* fast/slow/normal */ showTitle: true, /* true/false */ allowresize: true, /* true/false */ counter_separator_label: '/', /* The separator for the gallery counter 1 "of" 2 */ theme: 'dark_rounded', /* light_rounded / dark_rounded / light_square / dark_square */ hideflash: false, /* Hides all the flash object on a page, set to TRUE if flash appears over prettyPhoto */ modal: false, /* If set to true, only the close button will close the window */ }); });